For you, my friend.

image

Hello there, how are you? I’m doing well and staying very busy. Sometimes we feel alone or that no one listens to us or really hears what we have to say. Sometimes we feel discarded and abandoned, and even worthless. We feel we have no one to turn to or to help us in our so desperate times of need.

Friend, I’m here to tell you that Jesus hears you, and hopefully I am here to answer a prayer for someone tonight.  I have been praying for inspiration for a topic for new blog post, because I never write without being inspired to do so. Today I finally got it, I need to share my testimony with you.

I have a very strong testimony of Jesus Christ and I hope my testimony can help you in some way. I hope it’s to bring you closer to God but maybe it’s something else your struggling with that I will write about.

Let’s start off where I felt this was what I needed to write about, to now. I have had a busy night watching my nephew and then my nightly routine of showering, blowdrying my hair, washing my face… Which takes time… and where I am, it’s late, I’m tired, I want to go to bed. However, I feel I need to post this tonight and that it is urgent.

I won’t ask why or question my prompting, I will oblige.

Friend, know that everyone’s journey in life is different. We all are brought up differently, we are all different people with different perspectives. But know that God has not forgotten you. He has sent me tonight to stay up past my bedtime to tell you he loves you, like he loves all of his children. He feels your pain and sorrow and wants you to turn to him for help. Friend, heavenly father will never turn his back on you. He knows your not where you want to be and your struggling (with something), he can guide you.

You must put your faith in God that he knows best and the day is not yet over. Pray for things like strength, courage, and try to have a positive attitude. I know that what your going through is really rough, but put your full trust in God and he will carry you through.

Maybe it’s been a while since you’ve prayed, worshiped, or even thought about God… But now is the time to turn to him.

I hope whoever needed this message reads it and it helps you get through until you seek God to bring you up. Know that you can message me if you would like. Just comment with your email address and I will email you.

When I started this blog, I had one mission, to bring others (with myself included) closer to God and to inspire others. Please know that I really enjoy blogging and that I personally pray for my readers so that I will post topics on what it is you want or need to hear.

Friend, I am here for you and your Heavenly Father is too.

Sincerely and with much love,

 

Tara

 

Image | This entry was posted in Church related, Informative, Inspiring, Marriage and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

